Mica (7.x-8.0-rc7) - en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Maximum age
ko: 최대 시간

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Abstract
ko: 요약

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Generate content
ko: 콘텐츠 생성하기

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: About
ko: 소개

en: and
ko: ,

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Contact Name
ko: 이름

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: Enter a feed URL.
ko: 피드의 URL을 입력합니다.

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Event Date
ko: 이벤트 날짜

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Add a Contact
ko: 연락처 추가하기
