Mica Distribution (7.x-5.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: default
zh: 默认

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: sort icon
zh: 排列图标

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Secondary content
zh: 次要内容

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Second sidebar position
zh: 第二侧边栏位置
