Mica Distribution (7.x-5.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: default
zh: 預設

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: sort icon
zh: 排列圖示

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
