Mica Distribution (7.x-5.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: sort icon
ko: 정렬 - 아이콘

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
