Mica Distribution (7.x-8.0-rc9) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
