Mica Distribution (7.x-8.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏
