Micro (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: type
zh: 类型

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Content ranking
zh: 内容排位

en: The following numbers control which properties the content search should favor when ordering the results. Higher numbers mean more influence, zero means the property is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
zh: 下面的数字控制这些属性对搜索的影响的大小，并相应改变搜索结果的排列顺序。数字越大影响越大，数字为0时表示这项属性将被忽略。任何改动都回马上生效，而不需要重建搜索索引。

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 关键字相关度

en: Recently posted
zh: 最新文章

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Micro
zh: 微小

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 文章未能保存。

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 名称 %name 已被占用。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Delete selected content
zh: 删除选中的内容

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: Search result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Edit own %type_name content
zh: 编辑自己的 %type_name 内容

en: Edit any %type_name content
zh: 编辑任意 %type_name 内容

en: Delete own %type_name content
zh: 删除自己的 %type_name 内容

en: Delete any %type_name content
zh: 删除任意 %type_name 内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Manage content types, including default status, front page promotion, comment settings, etc.
zh: 管理内容类型，包括默认状态、首页推荐、评论设置等

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型

en: Add new %type
zh: 添加新%type

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 并当%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 当%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 并当

en: Add Group access field to group types.
zh: 为群组类型添加群组访问字段。

en: Group visibility
zh: 群组可见性

en: Add Group access field to group-content types, that may override the group settings.
zh: 添加群组访问字段到群组类型，这可能会覆盖群组的设置。

en: Group content visibility
zh: 群组内容可见性

en: Not a group type
zh: 不是群组类型

en: Group content
zh: 群组内容

en: Not a group content type
zh: 不是群组内容类型

en: Group content type
zh: 群组内容类型
