Micro (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: type
ko: 종류

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: Content ranking
ko: 콘텐츠 등급

en: The following numbers control which properties the content search should favor when ordering the results. Higher numbers mean more influence, zero means the property is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
ko: 아래대로 검색 결과를 리스트업 할 때의 정렬 순서를 결정하는 각각의 요소마다의 중요도를 지정해 주세요.  수치가 큰(※1) 요소의 조건에 맞는 컨텐츠 일수록 상위에 리스트업 되기 쉬워집니다.  또, <b>0</b> 을 지정하면 요소는 무시됩니다.  덧붙여 이러한 값은 변경해도 색인의 재구축의 필요는 없으며 즉시 검색 결과에 반영되게 됩니다. <br />※1 이 항목은 다른 설정에서의 '비중(weight)'과 반대로 수치가 큰 만큼 우선 순위가 높아지는 것에 유의해 주세요.

en: Keyword relevance
ko: 지정된 단어 관련

en: Recently posted
ko: 최근 글

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: The post could not be saved.
ko: 글을 저장할 수 없었습니다.

en: Build mode
ko: 빌드 모드

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
ko: 이름 %name 는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Delete selected content
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Search result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: Manage content types, including default status, front page promotion, comment settings, etc.
ko: 기본 상태,  첫 페이지에 표시, 댓글 설정 등 콘텐츠 형식을 관리합니다.

en: Add new %type
ko: 새로운 %type 추가하기

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
ko: 절대 링크 사용("http://"로 시작)

en: Output machine name
ko: 기계코드명 출력

en: Group visibility
ko: 그룹 가시성

en: Page view
ko: 페이지 뷰
