Microblog (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: RSS - blogs
zh: RSS - 部落格

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 無法儲存文章。
