Microdata (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Login via modal
zh: 通过模态登录

en: remain here
zh: 停留在这里

en: Go to your account
zh: 查看你的账号

en: Login Success
zh: 登陆成功
