Microdata (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Properties
ko: 속성
