Microserve distribution (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
zh: 允许空格，不允许\\\".\\\"、“-”、“_”以外的其他符号。

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜，您安装了 @drupal!
