Microserve distribution (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
ko: 관리자 아이디을 입력하십시오. 공백 문자는 사용할 수 있습니다. 마침표(.), 하이픈(-), 밑줄(_) 이외의 구두점은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Your email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
ko: 축하합니다, @drupal 사이트를 성공적으로 설치하였습니다!
