Microserve distribution (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
zh: 可以使用空格; 除了半形句點、連結線和底線 (. - _) 之外，不可使用其他符號。

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜您! 已經成功地安裝 @drupal。
