Migrate (7.x-2.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Low
zh: 低

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Getting Started
zh: 开始

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Source data
zh: 自设资料:

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Source fields
zh: 源字段

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Dependency
zh: 依赖

en: The name of the variable.
zh: 变量名称

en: The value of the variable.
zh: 变量值

en: Active status
zh: 启用状态

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Invalid PHP memory_limit !limit
zh: 无效的 PHP memory_limit !limit

en: New object was not saved, no error provided
zh: 未保存新对象，未提供任何错误

en: Memory usage is !usage (!pct% of limit !limit), resetting statics
zh: 内存使用量为 !usage (限量值 !limit 的!pct%), 重置统计

en: Memory usage is now !usage (!pct% of limit !limit), not enough reclaimed, starting new batch
zh: 内存现使用量为 !usage (限量值 !limit 的!pct%)，回收不足，正在开始新的批处理

en: Memory usage is now !usage (!pct% of limit !limit), reclaimed enough, continuing
zh: 内存现使用量为 !usage (限量值 !limit 的!pct%)，回收充足，正在继续

en: Custom blocks
zh: 自定义区块

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射

en: The menu name. Primary key.
zh: 菜单名称。主键。

en: The human-readable name of the menu.
zh: 人类可读的菜单名称。

en: A description of the menu
zh: 对菜单的描述

en: The menu name. All links with the same menu name (such as 'navigation') are part of the same menu.
zh: 菜单名称。具有相同菜单名称（例如，“导航”）的所有链接均属于相同菜单。

en: The menu link ID (mlid) is the integer primary key.
zh: 菜单链接标识 (mlid) 是整数主键。

en: The parent link ID (plid) is the mlid of the link above in the hierarchy, or zero if the link is at the top level in its menu.
zh: 父链接标识 (plid) 是层次结构中上一级链接的 mlid，或者为零（当链接位于其菜单中的顶层时）。

en: The Drupal path or external path this link points to.
zh: 此链接指向的 Drupal 路径或外部路径。

en: For links corresponding to a Drupal path (external = 0), this connects the link to a {menu_router}.path for joins.
zh: 对于与 Drupal 路径（外部 = 0）对应的链接，此项将链接连接到 {menu_router}.path 以便进行联接。

en: The text displayed for the link, which may be modified by a title callback stored in {menu_router}.
zh: 针对链接显示的文本，可通过 {menu_router} 中存储的标题回调进行修改。

en: The name of the module that generated this link.
zh: 生成此链接的模块的名称。

en: A flag for whether the link should be rendered in menus. (1 = a disabled menu item that may be shown on admin screens, -1 = a menu callback, 0 = a normal, visible link)
zh: 用于指示是否应在菜单中呈现链接的标志。（1 = 管理屏幕上可能显示的已禁用的菜单项；-1 = 菜单回调；0 = 普通的可视链接）

en: A flag to indicate if the link points to a full URL starting with a protocol, like http:// (1 = external, 0 = internal).
zh: 用于指示链接是否指向以 http:// 等协议开头的完整 URL 的标志（1 = 外部，0 = 内部）。

en: Flag indicating whether any links have this link as a parent (1 = children exist, 0 = no children).
zh: 用于指示是否有任何链接将此链接作为父项的标志（1 = 存在子项，0 = 无子项）。

en: Flag for whether this link should be rendered as expanded in menus - expanded links always have their child links displayed, instead of only when the link is in the active trail (1 = expanded, 0 = not expanded)
zh: 用于指示是否应在菜单中将此链接呈现为展开的链接的标志 - 展开的链接始终显示其子链接，而不是仅在链接处在有效跟踪中时才显示（1 = 展开，0 = 不展开）

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth.
zh: 同一菜单中相同深度的链接之间的链接权重。

en: The depth relative to the top level. A link with plid == 0 will have depth == 1.
zh: 相对于顶层的深度。Plid 为 0 的链接的深度为 1。

en: A flag to indicate that the user has manually created or edited the link (1 = customized, 0 = not customized).
zh: 用于指示用户已手动创建或编辑链接的标志（1 = 已定制，0 = 未定制）。

en: The first mlid in the materialized path. If N = depth, then pN must equal the mlid. If depth > 1 then p(N-1) must equal the plid. All pX where X > depth must equal zero. The columns p1 .. p9 are also called the parents.
zh: 实例化路径中的第一个 mlid。如果 N = 深度，那么 pN 必须等于 mlid。如果深度大于 1，那么 p(N-1) 必须等于 plid。如果 X > 深度，那么所有 pX 必须等于 0。列 p1 .. p9 也称为父项。

en: The second mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第二个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The third mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第三个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The fourth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第四个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The fifth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第五个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The sixth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第六个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The seventh mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第七个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The eighth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第八个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: The ninth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
zh: 实例化路径中的第九个 mlid。请参阅 p1。

en: Flag that indicates that this link was generated during the update from Drupal 5.
zh: 用于指示在更新期间从 Drupal 5 生成此链接的标志。

en: Hard
zh: 困难
