Migrate (7.x-2.7-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: items
ko: 항목

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Path alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
ko: 노드를 본 총 횟수입니다.

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
ko: 오늘 노드를 본 총 횟수입니다.

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
ko: 노드를 본 최근 시간입니다.

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: The specified file %file could not be copied to %destination.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 %destination에 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: New object was not saved, no error provided
ko: 새 오브젝트가 저장되지 않음, 오류가 제공되지 않음

en: Custom blocks
ko: 사용자 지정 블록

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑

en: The menu name. Primary key.
ko: 메뉴 이름입니다. 기본 키입니다.

en: The human-readable name of the menu.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 메뉴 이름입니다.

en: A description of the menu
ko: 메뉴에 대한 설명

en: The menu name. All links with the same menu name (such as 'navigation') are part of the same menu.
ko: 메뉴 이름입니다. 메뉴 이름이 같은 모든 링크(예: 'navigation')는 동일한 메뉴의 일부입니다.

en: The menu link ID (mlid) is the integer primary key.
ko: 메뉴 링크 ID(mlid)는 정수 기본 키입니다.

en: The parent link ID (plid) is the mlid of the link above in the hierarchy, or zero if the link is at the top level in its menu.
ko: 상위 링크 ID(plid)는 계층에서 상위 링크의 mlid 또는 링크가 해당 메뉴에서 최상위 레벨인 경우 0입니다.

en: The Drupal path or external path this link points to.
ko: Drupal 경로 또는 이 링크가 가리키는 외부 경로입니다.

en: For links corresponding to a Drupal path (external = 0), this connects the link to a {menu_router}.path for joins.
ko: Drupal 경로에 대응하는 링크의 경우(외부 = 0) 이는 결합에 대해 {menu_router}.path에 링크를 연결합니다.

en: The text displayed for the link, which may be modified by a title callback stored in {menu_router}.
ko: 링크에 대해 표시되는 텍스트입니다. {menu_router}에 저장된 제목 콜백으로 수정될 수 있습니다.

en: The name of the module that generated this link.
ko: 이 링크가 생성된 모듈의 이름입니다.

en: A flag for whether the link should be rendered in menus. (1 = a disabled menu item that may be shown on admin screens, -1 = a menu callback, 0 = a normal, visible link)
ko: 메뉴에서 링크가 렌더링되는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그입니다. (1 = 관리 화면에 표시될 수 있는 사용하지 않는 메뉴 항목, -1 = 메뉴 콜백, 0 = 표시되는 보통 링크)

en: A flag to indicate if the link points to a full URL starting with a protocol, like http:// (1 = external, 0 = internal).
ko: 링크가 프로토콜로 시작하는 전체 URL(예: http://)을 가리키는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그입니다(1 = 외부, 0 = 내부).

en: Flag indicating whether any links have this link as a parent (1 = children exist, 0 = no children).
ko: 링크에 이 링크가 상위로 존재하는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그입니다(1 = 하위 있음, 0 = 하위 없음).

en: Flag for whether this link should be rendered as expanded in menus - expanded links always have their child links displayed, instead of only when the link is in the active trail (1 = expanded, 0 = not expanded)
ko: 메뉴에서 확장된 형식으로 이 링크를 렌더링해야 하는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그, 활성 트레일에 링크가 있는 경우만이 아니라, 확장된 링크에는 항상 하위 링크가 표시됨(1 = 확장됨, 0 = 확장되지 않음)

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth.
ko: 동일한 깊이의 동일한 메뉴에 있는 링크 가운데서 링크 가중치입니다.

en: The depth relative to the top level. A link with plid == 0 will have depth == 1.
ko: 최상위 레벨에 대해 상대적인 깊이입니다. plid == 0인 링크는 깊이가 1입니다.

en: A flag to indicate that the user has manually created or edited the link (1 = customized, 0 = not customized).
ko: 사용자가 수동으로 링크를 작성 또는 편집했음을 표시하는 플래그입니다(1 = 사용자 정의됨, 0 = 사용자 정의되지 않음).

en: The first mlid in the materialized path. If N = depth, then pN must equal the mlid. If depth > 1 then p(N-1) must equal the plid. All pX where X > depth must equal zero. The columns p1 .. p9 are also called the parents.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 첫 번째 mlid입니다. N = 깊이인 경우 pN은 mlid와 같아야 합니다. 깊이가 1을 초과하면 p(N-1)은 plid와 같아야 합니다. X가 깊이보다 많은 모든 pX는 0과 같아야 합니다. 열 p1 .. p9도 상위라고 합니다.

en: The second mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 2번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The third mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 3번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The fourth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 4번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The fifth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 5번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The sixth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 6번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The seventh mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 7번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The eighth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 8번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: The ninth mlid in the materialized path. See p1.
ko: 구체화된 경로에서 9번째 mlid입니다. p1을 참조하십시오.

en: Flag that indicates that this link was generated during the update from Drupal 5.
ko: Drupal 5에서 업데이트하는 중 이 링크가 생성되었음을 표시하는 플래그입니다.
