Migrate (7.x-2.8-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Low
zh: 低

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 節點被查看的總次數

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應

en: The menu name. Primary key.
zh: 選單名稱。主鍵。

en: The human-readable name of the menu.
zh: 選單顯示名稱

en: A description of the menu
zh: 選單描述
