Drupal-to-Drupal data migration (7.x-2.1-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Path alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프

en: Last access timestamp
ko: 마지막 액세스 시간소인

en: Last login timestamp
ko: 마지막 로그인 시간소인

en: Your PHP configuration only supports a single database type, so it has been automatically selected.
ko: 현재 PHP 설정이 하나의 데이터베이스만 지원하고 있어서 해당 데이터베이스를 자동으로 선택했습니다.

en: @driver_name settings
ko: @driver_name 설정

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
ko: 언어 (fr, en, ...)

en: Modified timestamp
ko: 수정 타임스탬프

en: Revision Log message
ko: 개정판 로그 메시지

en: The translation set id for this node
ko: 이 노드에 대한 번역 세트 ID

en: Registered timestamp
ko: 등록된 시간소인

en: Signature format
ko: 서명 형식

en: Init
ko: 초기화
