Drupal-to-Drupal data migration (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Destination type
zh: 目标类型

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Default role
zh: 默认角色

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Last access timestamp
zh: 上次访问时间

en: Last login timestamp
zh: 上次登陆时间

en: Your PHP configuration only supports a single database type, so it has been automatically selected.
zh: 你的PHP设置仅支持一个单独的数据库类型，所以它被自动选中。

en: @driver_name settings
zh: @driver_name 设置

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
zh: 语言（fr、en...）

en: Modified timestamp
zh: 修改时间戳记

en: Revision Log message
zh: 修订版日志消息

en: The translation set id for this node
zh: 此节点的翻译集标识

en: Registered timestamp
zh: 收银机的时间戳

en: Signature format
zh: 签名格式

en: Init
zh: 初始化
