Drupal-to-Drupal data migration (7.x-2.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: Last access timestamp
zh: 最後存取時間戳記

en: Last login timestamp
zh: 最後登入時間戳記

en: Your PHP configuration only supports a single database type, so it has been automatically selected.
zh: 您的 PHP 設定只支援單一資料庫系統，所以自動被選取。

en: @driver_name settings
zh: @driver_name 設定

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
zh: 語言 (fr、en ...)

en: Registered timestamp
zh: 登錄的時間戳記

en: Signature format
zh: 簽章格式

en: Init
zh: 初始化
