Migrate Extras (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Datestamp
zh: 日期戳记

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Datestamp range
zh: 日期戳记的范围

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Datetime range
zh: 日期时间范围

en: Migrate example - dates
zh: 迁移实例 - 日期

en: A simple date
zh: 一个示例日期

en: Start value for a date range
zh: 日期范围的开始值

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
zh: 语言（fr、en...）
