Migrate Extras (7.x-2.3-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
ko: 언어 (fr, en, ...)
