Migrate Extras (7.x-2.4-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Image description
zh: 圖檔說明

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
zh: 語言 (fr、en ...)
