Migrate group settings (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
