Migrate group settings (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Table prefix
zh: 資料表前置詞

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Database port
zh: 資料庫通訊埠

en: Migration
zh: 遷移
