Migration Audit Report (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Just a plain text field.
zh: 只是一个纯文本字段.

en: Just a timestamp field.
zh: 只是一个时间戳字段.

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Provide a simple link to edit the content.
zh: 提供一个编辑该内容的简单链接。
