Migration Tools (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Migration
zh: 遷移
