Migration Tools (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
