Migration Tools (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Duplicate titles
zh: 重复标题
