Mime Mail (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: access denied
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Process incoming messages posted to this site
ko: 받는 메시지를 처리하는 과정을 이 사이트에 게시

en: Message validation string
ko: 메시지 인증 문자열

en: Mime Mail
ko: 마임 메일

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: The email address to which the message should be sent OR enter [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail], etc. if you would like to send an e-mail to the author of the original post.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 이메일 주소입니다. 원래 포스트의 글쓴이에게 이메일을 보내고 싶을 경우, [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail]를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid email address or use a token e-mail address such as %author.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하거나 %author 같은 토큰 이메일 주소를 사용하세요.

en: Sender e-mail address
ko: 발신자 이메일 주소

en: Include site style sheets
ko: 사이트 스타일 시트 포함

en: Gather all style sheets when no mail.css found in the default theme directory.
ko: 기본 테마 디렉토리에 mail.css 파일이 없을 경우 모든 스타일 쉬트를 수집합니다.

en: Use simple address format
ko: 간단한 주소 형식 사용

en: Link images only
ko: 이미지는 링크로만

en: This option disables the embedding of images. All image will be available as external content. This can make email messages much smaller.
ko: 이 옵션은 이미지가 본문에 삽입되지 않게 합니다. 모든 이미지는 외부 콘텐츠로 사용할 수 있습니다. 이메일 메시지가 훨씬 작게 만들어 집니다.

en: Edit Mime Mail user settings
ko: 마임 메일 사용자 설정 편집

en: Edit user specific settings for Mime Mail.
ko: 마임 메일에 대한 사용자별 설정 편집

en: Mime Mail module settings form elements.
ko: 마임 메일 모듈의 요소 폼을 설정합니다.

en: Default mailing engine.
ko: 기본 메일링 엔진.

en: Manage mime mail system settings.
ko: MIME 메일 시스템 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Send MIME-encoded emails with embedded images and attachments.
ko: 포함된 이미지 및 첨부 파일과 MIME 인코딩 된 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: The name that all site emails will be from when using default engine.
ko: 기본 엔진을 사용할 경우 모든 이메일을 보낼 이메일 이름.

en: The email address that all site e-mails will be from when using default engine.
ko: 기본 엔진을 사용할 경우 모든 이메일을 보낼 이메일 주소.

en: Send plain text email only
ko: 일반 텍스트 이메일만 보내기

en: This option disables the use of email messages with graphics and styles. All messages will be converted to plain text.
ko: 이 옵션은 그래픽과 스타일로 이메일 메시지의 사용을 불가능하게 합니다. 모든 메시지는 일반 텍스트로 변환됩니다.

en: E-mail format
ko: 이메일 형식

en: Theme to render the emails
ko: 이메일 렌더링 테마

en: Select the theme that will be used to render the emails. This can be either the current theme, the default theme, the domain theme or any active theme.
ko: 이메일을 렌더링하는 데 사용되는 테마를 선택합니다. 이것은 현재의 테마, 기본 테마, 도메인 테마 또는 활성  테마일 수 있습니다.

en: This is an advanced setting that should not be enabled unless you know what you are doing.
ko: 이 고급 설정은 귀하가 무엇을 하는지 알지 못한다면 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This string will be used to validate incoming messages. It can be anything, but must be used on both sides of the transfer.
ko: 이 문자열은 수신 메시지를 확인하는 데 사용됩니다. 또한 사용할 수 있지만, 전달의 양측에 사용되어야 합니다.
