Mime Mail (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: To
zh: 到

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Key
zh: 键

en: The mail's subject.
zh: 邮件的主题。

en: rules
zh: 规则

en: Cannot use %author token in this context.
zh: 无法在此上下文中使用 %author 标识。

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: The email address to which the message should be sent OR enter [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail], etc. if you would like to send an e-mail to the author of the original post.
zh: 若想发送邮件给原始文章的作者，可用此邮件地址发送或输入 [node:author:mail]、[comment:author:mail] 等。

en: PHP DOM Extension
zh: PHP DOM扩展

en: Enter a valid email address or use a token e-mail address such as %author.
zh: 输入一个有效的email地址或者使用一个象征的e-mail地址，如 %author 。

en: Select the roles whose users should receive the mail.
zh: 选择用户将收到邮件的角色。

en: If specified, the language used for getting the mail message and subject.
zh: 如果语言被指定，那么邮件的内容及标题都将使用指定语言。
