Mime Mail (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Cannot use %author token in this context.
zh: 無法在此脈絡裡使用 %author 符碼。

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: The email address to which the message should be sent OR enter [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail], etc. if you would like to send an e-mail to the author of the original post.
zh: 若想發送郵件給原始文章的作者，可用此郵件地址發送或輸入 [node:author:mail]、[comment:author:mail] 等。

en: PHP DOM Extension
zh: PHP DOM 擴充套件

en: Enter a valid email address or use a token e-mail address such as %author.
zh: 輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址或使用一個替代電子郵件地址，例如：%author。
