Mini Panel Reference (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작
