Mini Panel Reference (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭
