Minify (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
