Minify (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性
