Minify HTML (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 网站正在维护

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性

en: The requested page "@path" could not be found.
zh: 无法找到请求的页面 "@path" 。
