Minify HTML (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Site under maintenance
ko: 현재 사이트가 점검 모드 입니다.

en: The requested page "@path" could not be found.
ko: 요청하신 페이지 "@path" 를 찾을 수 없습니다.
