Minify HTML (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 網站正在進行維護

en: The requested page "@path" could not be found.
zh: 要求的網頁 "@path" 不存在
