Minimal Share (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: none
zh: 無

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤
