Minimal Share (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블
