Minimal Share (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: none
zh: 无

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Custom label
zh: 自定义标签
