Two-Factor Authentication (Google Authenticator) (7.x-1.15) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정
