OAuth Client Login – Single Sign On (SSO) (7.x-1.31) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Reports
ko: 보고서
