OAuth Client Login – Single Sign On (SSO) (7.x-1.32) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Reports
zh: 報告
