SAML 2.0 Single Sign On - SAML Service Provider (7.x-1.994) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Query
zh: 查詢
