Mini site (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
ko: 허용할 파일 크기를 제한하려면 "512" (바이트), "80 KB" (킬로바이트), "50 MB" (메가바이트) 같은 값을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면, PHP 최대 포스트 및 파일 업로드 크기를 사용합니다. (현재 제한 크기<strong>%limit</strong>).

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid, be sure to exclude leading dots and to separate extensions with a comma or space.
ko: 허용할 확장자 목록이 적절하지 않습니다. 확장자 앞에 점이 없는지, 확장자들을 쉼표나 공백으로 구분했는지 확인해보세요.

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.
