Mini site (7.x-1.0-unstable3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 輸入如「512」 (位元組) 、「80KB」 (千位元組) 或「50MB」 (百萬位元組) 以限制允許檔案的尺寸。如果留空則使用PHP的最大發表和檔案上載尺寸限制 (當前限制為 <strong>%limit</strong>)。

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid, be sure to exclude leading dots and to separate extensions with a comma or space.
zh: 允許擴展名列表為無效值，請確認排除前面的點並用英文逗號或空格分隔擴展名。

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。
