Mini site (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 输入如“512”（字节）、“80KB”（千字节）或“50MB”（兆）以限制允许文件的尺寸。如果留空则使用PHP的最大发表和文件上传尺寸限制（当前限制为 <strong>%limit</strong>）。

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid, be sure to exclude leading dots and to separate extensions with a comma or space.
zh: 允许扩展名列表为无效值，请确认排除前面的点并用英文逗号或空格分隔扩展名。

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。
