Mirrors Import Export (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
